استعادة الحقائب الخاصة بك إلى الإعجاب الجديد​​ مع خدمات Lovin My Bags

هل تعلم أنه يمكن إعادة حقائبك الجلدية إلى الحياة مرة أخرى؟  نعم هذا صحيح!  تتمتع حقائب Chanel و Hermes و Dior بخيار رائع يتمثل في إعادة ترميمها لتصبح جديدة مرة أخرى ، ومع منتجات السبا في حقائب اليد التي تم تطويرها مع وضع جلود المصممين في الاعتبار ، أصبحت صيانة حقائبك وحمايتها حقيقة واقعة.  الجلود ليست كلها متساوية ولا يُنصح باستخدام منتجات جلود السيارات لجلود حقائب اليد - لذا ثق بحقائب اليد الجلدية لمؤسسي مفهوم وتقنية سبا حقائب اليد Lovin My Bags من باربرا.

lv-handles.jpg
B&A 1.jpg
يختلف السعر حسب حقيبة اليد:  تعقيد التصميم ، وتعقيد مطابقة الألوان ،  نوع الخدمات المطلوبة و  نوع الجلد.  

تعتبر حالة الجلد عاملاً مهمًا جدًا في عملية الترميم.  إذا تم تنظيف الجلد بمنتجات شديدة القلوية مثل صابون السرج وغيره من المنظفات القائمة على الصابون والمنظفات ، فسوف يعاني الجلد من تلف الأس الهيدروجيني ؛ سيؤثر هذا على النتيجة النهائية لعملية الاستعادة.  
 

لا نوصي بتلميع الأحذية أو الأثاث والمنتجات الجلدية المتعلقة بالسيارات لحقائبك الفاخرة ، حيث أن معظم هذه المنتجات ليست آمنة لدرجة الحموضة وتحتوي على اللانولين وزيوت المنك وبعض السيليكون والشمع - وكلها تتعارض مع الترميم وقد تسبب تلفًا. أجود أنواع الجلود.

التنظيف وإزالة البقع
تتلقى حقيبة يدك تنظيفًا عميقًا بتركيبتنا الاحترافية الخاصة لاستخراج الأوساخ والقاتم ، مع تجديد الرطوبة في الجلد. المناطق البالية تتلقى تصحيح اللون. من 3-4 أسابيع.

استعادة اللون بالكامل: 
هذه هي الخدمة النهائية للحقائب التي يزيد عمرها عمومًا عن عامين - باهتة ، ومتهالكة وتحتاج إلى إعادة تجديد كاملة. تخضع الحقيبة بأكملها لاستعادة درجة الحموضة والترطيب وإزالة البقع وإصلاح المناطق التالفة بالإضافة إلى إعادة الصقل بالكامل إلى اللون الأصلي. هذه الخدمة تجلب حقيبتك إلى حالة جديدة تمامًا. هذه الخدمة هي الأكثر دراماتيكية على الإطلاق.
  يعتمد وقت الاستجابة على الحقيبة ومقدار الترميم المطلوب - عادةً من 4 إلى 6 أسابيع.

يعالج (تفتيح) حصريًا لـ Lovin My Bags:
بالنسبة إلى المقابض الجلدية للحقائب التي يحبها الكثيرون ، والتي أصبحت داكنة بشكل كبير ، فإن هذه العملية ليست سوى رائعة. نقوم باستخراج جميع الزيوت من المقابض ثم تصحيح اللون إذا لزم الأمر. المقابض نظيفة وخالية من الزيوت. للحفاظ على النتائج ، يتوفر تطبيق "للمقابض فقط" كتطبيق كريم موضعي. تم تطوير هذه العملية والمنتجات حصريًا بواسطة Lovin My Bags.

 

عزل المياه والبقع:  

بالنسبة للجلد المكشوف والجلود الرقيقة ، فإن منتجنا الاحترافي لمقاومة المياه والبقع لا يعلى عليه. بفضل تقنيتنا المتقدمة ، سيمنع نظامنا الزيوت من تلطيخ جلدك. هذا أمر لا بد منه لجميع الحقائب الجديدة! 24 ساعة من الوقت المستغرق لهذه الخدمة.

علاجات السبا الحصرية لـ Lovin My Bags: 
إنه شعور رائع بالتغيير وعلاج سبا فائق الترطيب للحقائب التي تحتاج إلى عناية إضافية بالتكييف.
  مع أحدث التقنيات الجلدية التي طورتها Lovin My Bags حصريًا ، تم تحسين ملمس الجلد وحالته بشكل ملحوظ ويمكن الحفاظ عليه باستخدام المرطبات المخصصة لدينا. يتوفر علاج السبا هذا المحسن للأس الهيدروجيني للجلد فقط في Lovin My Bags من Barbara Boutiques and Spas

  تصحيح الأس الهيدروجيني الحصري لـ Lovin My Bags:  
أهمية الأس الهيدروجيني للجلد أمر بالغ الأهمية لطول عمر الألياف. نقوم باستعادة التوازن الكيميائي بمنتجات خاصة لعوملة الأس الهيدروجيني. هذا للحقائب التي تم تنظيفها بالصابون والمنظفات - حيث تم إضعاف ألياف الجلد مما تسبب في تشقق الجلد وتلفه. متوفر فقط في Lovin My Bags.

 

ملاحظة: نظرًا للطبيعة الفردية للحقائب الجلدية ، نقوم بتقييم السعر وتأكيده قبل متابعة الخدمات. قد تختلف الأسعار حسب حالة الجلد.

انقر هنا لاستمارة الاستعادة لشحن حقيبتك إلى Lovin My Bags by Barbara.

 

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا

Screen Shot 2018-12-07 at 10.31.44 AM.pn

هل حان الوقت للتنظيف مرة أخرى  خزانة ملابسك؟؟

عندما يحين الوقت لتنظيف خزانتك لإفساح المجال لملابس وحقائب وإكسسوارات جديدة ، فكر مرة أخرى - قد يكون لديك حقيبة أو سترة جلدية يمكن استعادتها لتصبح جديدة بجزء بسيط من التكلفة - على سبيل المثال ، شانيل الباهتة تمامًا المستعادة ستكلف 395 دولارًا مقابل 3000 دولار لاستعادة جديدة.  افكر في  Lovin My Bags المنتجع الصحي الأول لحقائب اليد  لمشاريع ترميم الجلود الخاصة بك.  بدأنا المفهوم وقمنا بإنشاء جميع المنتجات والخدمات حصريًا للجلود الرقيقة. حتى تعرف أن استثمارك في أفضل رعاية على الإطلاق.

Restore your Bags to Like NEW​​ with Lovin My Bags Services

Did you know that your leather handbags could be restored back to life?  Yes that's right!  Chanel, Hermes, Dior bags have the wonderful option of being restored to like new again, and with the handbag spa products developed with Designer leathers in mind, the maintenance and protection of your bags is now a reality.  Leathers are not all equal and products for car leathers are not recommend for handbag leathers - so trust your leather handbags to the founders of the handbag spa concept and technology Lovin My Bags by Barbara.

lv-handles.jpg
Price varies according to the handbag:  complexity of the design, complexity of the color matching,  type of services desired and  type of leather. 

The condition of the leather is a very important factor affecting the restoration process.  If the leather has been cleaned with highly alkaline products such as saddle soap and other soap and detergent based cleaners, the leather will suffer pH damage; this will affect the end result of the restoration process. 
 

We do NOT recommend shoe polishes or furniture & car related leather products for your luxury bags, as most of these products are not pH safe and contain lanolin and mink oils, certain silicones and waxes - all of which interfere with restoration and may cause damage to finer leathers.

Cleaning & Stain Removal
Your handbag receives a deep cleansing with our special professional formulation to extract dirt and grim, while replenishing moisture into the leather. Worn areas receive color correction. From 3-4 weeks.

Complete Color Restoration: 
This is the ultimate service for bags that are generally over 2 years old - faded, worn and need a complete re-makeover. The entire bag undergoes pH restoration, moisturizing, stain removal, repairs to damaged areas as well as full refinishing to the original color. This service brings your bag to a like new condition. This service is the most dramatic of all.  Turnaround time depends on the bag and the amount of restoration required - usually 4-6 weeks.

Handles treatment ( lightening ) exclusive to Lovin my Bags:
For leather handles of much loved bags, that have significantly darkened, this process is nothing but amazing. We extract all oils from the handles and then color correct if necessary. Handles are clean and free of oils. To maintain the results, "For Handles Only" is available as a topical cream application. This process and products was developed exclusively by Lovin My Bags.

 

Water and Stain Proofing: 

For naked leather and delicate skins, our professional water and stain proofing is second to none. With our advanced technology, our system will even prevent oils from staining your leather. This is a must for all new bags! 24 hour turnaround time for this service.

Spa Treatments exclusive to Lovin My Bags: 
This is a fabulous feel altering and super moisturizing SPA treatment for bags that need extra conditioning care.  With the latest in leather technology developed exclusively by Lovin My Bags, the feel and condition of the leather is noticeably improved and can be maintain with our custom moisturizers. pH optimized to leather this Spa Treatment is available only at Lovin My Bags by Barbara Boutiques and Spas

 pH Correction exclusive to Lovin My Bags:   
The importance of pH to leather is critical for longevity of the fibers. We restore the chemical balance with special pH factoring products. This is for bags that have been cleaned with soap and detergents -where the leather fibers have been weakened causing the leather to crack and deteriorate. Only available at Lovin My Bags.

 

NOTE: Because of the individual nature of leather handbags, we assess and confirm the price before proceeding with the services. Prices may vary depending on the condition of the leather.

CLICK HERE for restoration form for shipping your bag to Lovin My Bags by Barbara.

 

RESTORE
your bags today!

​Is it that TIME again to CLEAN UP YOUR CLOSET​??

When it's time to clean out your closet to make room for new clothes, bags and accessories, think again - You may have a leather bag or jacket that can be restored to like new at a fraction of the cost - for example that faded Chanel fully restored will cost $395 to restore compared to $3000 for a new one.  Think of  Lovin My Bags the premier handbag spa  for your leather restoration projects.  We started the concept and we create all products and services exclusively for delicate leathers. so you know your investment is in the best care ever.

© 2021 by Lovin My Bags  Registered Trademark. 

  • Instagram
  • w-facebook
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • W-Pinterest